Thanks for stopping by and your support. Here's a little disclaimer to explain how to order from a DIY PUNK DISTRO for all you first timers. Please do not expect a procedure similar to Amazon or similar leeches! If you order for the first time please remember that Ruin Nation Records is a one person affair and not a company with employees.


I am running this all by myself and even with help from firends it is sometimes too much and i am not able to respond in time. I try my best to fill your orders as soon as possible but sometimes it might take 3 or 4 days longer because i am distracted with other shit that i am doing or have to do, or i am ill, or just can't be bothered. - If you think it's strange or odd you don't hear from me in a timely manner, always email and ask because i appreciate your order and support ALOT! Thanks!




[1] To avoid confusion! The automatic PayPal check out is currently deactivated! You do not automatically pay the order at check out.  I will get back to you with a payment info as soon as i can. This might take 1-2 days. More if there is a weekend or bank holiday involved. Please also check your SPAM Filters for a reply. I ALWAYS contact you or write back but it seems that some emails do end up in spam filters or have other weird troubles. Especially with french servers! Feel free to email me anytime! Thank you!


[2] Important for orders to the UK: You no longer pay the VAT charge (deducted already from the price) but customs might charge a import fee/tax if your order is above a certain amount.


[3] The Shipping Costs Module is not working anymore! All shipping costs displayed here are only an estimated price. Actual shipping costs can be slightly higher OR lower depending on the daily rates! I will review your order and let you know the final costs for Freight and Shipping while trying to find a cheap but reliable deal!


[4] Since quite a while now it happens that several E-mails i send out end up in SPAM or JUNK-mail folders. This issue includes not only genuine E-mails but sometimes also the automatic responses from the shop-system. You can be sure that I respond to your orders or E-mail within 48 hours. If you do not hear from my by then, check your SPAM or JUNK-mail folder or get in touch with me. Thanks!


Now, happy browsing... Cheers, Stevie


ATAVISTIC - Retrospective: From Within To Clear-cut Conscience 2xLP

FOAD 323

ATAVISTIC - Retrospective: From Within To Clear-cut Conscience 2xLP
Zoom image
ATAVISTIC - Retrospective: From Within To Clear-cut Conscience 2xLP

Solid black vinyl limited to 200 copies. Complete recordings 1985-1989 of these criminally underrated, blasting fast UK hardcore maniacs! 26 SONGS, collecting the following works:

- the legendary "From within" demo for the first time on vinyl, mastered from the band's 1st generation tape as you've never heard it before!

- unreleased demo 1985

- Life during wartime 7"

- Equilibrium 7"

- complete compilation tracks 1987-1989

Ripping fast, full throttle hardcore from the highly influential 80's "Britcore" scene that gave birth to speed obsessed thrash classics such as Electro Hippies, Ripcord, Heresy, Intense Degree, Unseen Terror, Satanic Malfunctions and countless more! Double LP with 24 page horizontal book including liner notes, scans of the original releases, inserts, complete "From within" booklet, photos and more..


LP 1 - Demos 1986/1985
A1 . Splendid Isolation
A2 . Real World
A3 . Cog In The Machine
A4 . Means To An End
A5 . Manipulation
A6 . Liberty For Whom?
A7 . Mentally Starved
A8 . Timshel
B1 . Your Times Up
B2 . Standardised And Compromised
B3 . Manipulation
B4 . Cog In The Machine
B5 . Manipulation (Alternate Version)

LP 2 Singles And Compilation Tracks 1987/1989
C1 . A Question Of Priorities
C2 . Creatures Of Habit
C3 . Liberty For Whom?
C4 . Survival Of The Fittestv C5 . Half Life
C6 . Means To An End
C7 . Perpetual Motion
C8 . Timshel
D1 . Maelstrom
D2 . Unlearn
D3 . Perpetual Motion
D4 . Common Ground
D5 . Clear-Cut Conscience

Cat No.: FOAD 323

Label: → F.O.A.D. Records

27,00 €

All Prices incl. VAT and plus Shipping costs


Maybe you also like these:

A.F.K. - Another Pair Of Eyes LP+MP3 / LPcol.+MP3

A.F.K. - Another Pair Of Eyes LP+MP3 / LPcol.+MP3

The third album of Hamburg's steamroller noise punk merchants A.F.K. (Aargh Fuck Kill) - Nine new songs that, compare to their last album, see a u-turn back to their roots of full throttle hardcore punk with a aggressive sonic intensity!

from 13,90 € (All Prices incl. VAT and plus Shipping costs)
CRESS - Monuments (Remastered)

CRESS - Monuments (Remastered)

Originally released by the mighty FLAT EARTH RECORDS in 1997, "Monuments" features 13 tracks of slow, heavy and menacing Anarcho punk played by these six lads from Wigan,UK. - Now, Remastered in 2022 at Enormous Door and repacked in a heavy LP Jacket with additional double sided Insert, featuring lyrics and collages.

from 16,99 € (All Prices incl. VAT and plus Shipping costs)
KAFKA PROSESS - Ingen Fattige, Ingen Rike LP

KAFKA PROSESS - Ingen Fattige, Ingen Rike LP

For all of you who aren't familiar with this Norwegian band, they existed from '84 to '87, were the following band of "Svart Framtid", featuring Gunnar on vocals who later after Kafka Prosess' decline, formed with other friends "So Much Hate" & were in my opinion one of the best HC bands that ever came from Norway or even Europe!!

12,00 € (All Prices incl. VAT and plus Shipping costs)
RIPCORD - Discography #1: Damage is Done / Defiance Of Power LP

RIPCORD - Discography #1: Damage is Done / Defiance Of Power LP

This material has been out of print on vinyl for nearly 15 years. This is the shit, though it is nothing more than just a raw thrash attack. It contains all the tracks from their selfproduced flexi and their first album on Manic Ears RIPCORD definded the english hardcore between 1984 and 1988.

12,00 € (All Prices incl. VAT and plus Shipping costs)
FATAL - 6 Songs 7

FATAL - 6 Songs 7" EP

Initially released on cassette, now available in 7" format! - "6 Songs" is the debut release from this new NC band. FATAL began as a recording project during quarantine 2020 by members of Scarecrow and the original vocalist of Out Cold. Drawing inspiration from the likes of Poison Idea or Necros, these 6 tracks were written with full intention to be pissed, urgent, short bursts in the finest tradition of 80s US hardcore punk. Clocks in at just under 6 minutes. All hardcore, no slow.

6,90 € (All Prices incl. VAT and plus Shipping costs)

This Product was added to our catalogue on Monday 15 January, 2024.

<< First | < Back | Next > | last >> | Product 65 of 154 in this category