To avoid confusion! The automatic PayPal check out is currently deactivated! You do not automatically pay the order at check out.  I will get back to you with a payment info as soon as i can. This might take 1-2 days. More if there is a weekend or bank holiday involved. Please also check your SPAM Filters for a reply. I ALWAYS contact you or write back but it seems that some emails do end up in spam filters or have other weird troubles. Especially with french servers! Feel free to email me anytime! Thank you!


The Shipping Costs Module is not working anymore! All shipping costs displayed here are only an estimated price. Actual shipping costs can be slightly higher OR lower depending on the daily rates! I will review your order and let you know the final costs for Freight and Shipping while trying to find a cheap but reliable deal!


Now, happy browsing... Cheers, Stevie.


DAYDREAM – Reaching For Eternity LP


DAYDREAM – Reaching For Eternity LP
Zoom image

Co-released between Black Water and Sabotage, ‘Reaching For Eternity’ is the 3rd album from Portland, OR’s Daydream.To say this newest offering paints outside the lines of the average punk record is an understatement. By any measure, this is a through and through hardcore punk record, but there are many pop and art elements giving these 12 tracks a quality that necessitates multiple listens to fully grasp the depths of what this record has to offer. Very smart lyrics that are delicately yelled over top notch musicianship brings to mind more modern groups such as CRAZY SPIRIT, STRAW MAN ARMY or POISON RUIN mixed with the FLUX OF PINK INDIANS, DISCHARGE and the entire Dischord Records catalog (at least from VOID to FUGAZI). These songs are as tough as they are beautiful. Uncomforting as they are soothing. Genre defying without feeling disingenuine or cheesy. Bottom line is: this is one of the better, more creative punk records of 2023.

Also comes with a big lyric sheet including Jodorowsky-esque photo’s of the band that intrigues one even further to ask, “who are these fucking weirdos?!” and a poster for your wall to boot.


A1 . Vindication (Forever Marching)
A2 . Morph To Their Perversion
A3 . Hopeless Deceiver
A4 . Eyes Over Shoulder
A5 . The New Truth
A6 . Patron Saint
B1 . Conspiratorial Crept
B2 . Conquering The Spiritual
B3 . Birth New Mysticism
B4 . Ritual Fear
B5 . Capricious Crown
B6 . Sun-Shined In You (Martyrdom)

Cat No.: n/a

Label: → Sabotage Records

15,00 €

All Prices incl. VAT and plus Shipping costs


This Product was added to our catalogue on Friday 24 May, 2024.

<< First | < Back | Next > | last >> | Product 6 of 89 in this category