NO SUN RISES - Ascent / Decay LP+MP3


NO SUN RISES - Ascent / Decay LP+MP3
Zoom image

180gram Vinyl, LP-Sized Insert, A2 Poster, Patch, Download Code. - No Sun Rises is a five piece band from Munster, Germany who formed in 2016, from the looks of things. No Sun Rises play a killer style of music that incorporates elements of post metal, black metal, post rock, and blackgaze within their sound.

Musically, No Sun Rises can be loosely compared to bands such as Archivist, Nightgrave, Deafheaven, Nightgrave, Ashbringer, and other like-minded bands.

On "Ascent/Decay", No Sun Rises offer up six tracks of killer post metal, black metal, post rock, and blackgaze. Overall, Ascent/Decay makes for an awesome listen and definitely should not be missed. With a strictly antifascist attitude No Sun Rises cleary articulate their opposition to NS-friendly bands or venues in the (Black)Metal scene and support a gayfriendly, profeminist and animalfriendly attitude. Check them out.


A1 . Reproduktionismus A2 . Circles A3 . Towards Sundown B4 . Trhalldom B5 . Maschinist

Cat No.: AA141

Label: → Alerta Antifascista

13,50 €

All Prices incl. 19 % VAT and excl. Shipping costs


This Product was added to our catalogue on Monday 23 September, 2019.

<< First | < Back | Next > | last >> | Product 93 of 132 in this category

Please Select: