Thanks for stopping by and your support. Here's a little disclaimer to explain how to order from a DIY PUNK DISTRO for all you first timers. Please do not expect a procedure similar to Amazon or similar leeches! If you order for the first time please remember that Ruin Nation Records is a one person affair on a shoestring.


This basically means that i am running this all by myself and even with help from firends it is sometimes too much and i am not able to respond in time. I try my best to fill your orders as soon as possible but sometimes it might take 3 or 4 days longer because i am distracted with other shit that i am doing or have to do, or i am ill, or just can't be bothered. - If you think it's strange or odd you don't hear from me in a timely manner, always email and ask because i appreciate your order and support ALOT! Thanks!


Important for orders to the UK: You no longer pay the VAT charge (deducted already from the price) but customs might charge a import fee/tax if your order is above a certain amount.


Important for orders to the USA/Japan/Australia and beyond: Apparently deliveries to the Oversea countries still expect delays of 30+ days due to custom and transport issues caused by the Covid 19 pandemic. You will recieve a tracking code. - Again, please keep in mind that your shipment can be in transit for much longer as usual. Please ensure you have a change of address order in case you move houses!


Some countries are still restricted or limited for shipments from Germany. Please CLICK HERE for more information about DHL international shipping and export restrictions during the Covid19 Pandemic!


IMPORTANT NOTICE! - To avoid confusion! The automatic PayPal check out is currently deactivated! You do not automatically pay the order at check out.  I will get back to you with a payment info as soon as i can. This might take 1-2 days. More if there is a weekend or bank holiday involved. Please also check your SPAM Filters for a reply. I ALWAYS contact you or write back but it seems that some emails do end up in spam filters or have other weird troubles. Especially with french servers! Feel free to email me anytime! Thank you!


MOTRON - Who'll Stop The Rain? LP


MOTRON - Who'll Stop The Rain? LP
Zoom image

Based in Varese,Italy, MOTRON features members of Kontatto, Miseria, Campus Sterminii, Pioggia Nera and Devoid Of Thought. They play a blasting mix of raw crust, d-beat and rock 'n' roll riffing with a way faster INEPSY and EXTREME NOISE TERROR being a influence for sure. Sounds weird? I know ... but go and listen for yourself. I'm sure this band will blow you into pieces playing live!

Get the album, open your beer and get ready to enter an hellish world populated by zombies, despair, death, rage and booze!!!


A1 . Todo Modo
A2 . Hair Of The Dog
A3 . Warsong Pt. II
A4 . Who'll Stop The Rain?
A5 . Forget
A6 . Rage Burning
A7 . If You're Only In It...
B1 . Doomed To Life
B2 . M.A.M.
B3 . Banned From The Clubs
B4 . Into My Cage
B5 . Deeper Than Underground
B6 . Drugs For Fun
B7 . Potere Nelle Strade (Nabat Cover)

Cat No.: n/a

Label: → Up The Punx Records

12,00 €

All Prices incl. 19 % VAT and plus Shipping costs


This Product was added to our catalogue on Tuesday 14 April, 2020.

<< First | < Back | Next > | last >> | Product 35 of 100 in this category

Please Select: