Thanks for stopping by and your support. Here's a little disclaimer to explain how to order from a DIY PUNK DISTRO for all you first timers. Please do not expect a procedure similar to Amazon or similar leeches! If you order for the first time please remember that Ruin Nation Records is a one person affair on a shoestring.


This basically means that i am running this all by myself and even with help from firends it is sometimes too much and i am not able to respond in time. I try my best to fill your orders as soon as possible but sometimes it might take 3 or 4 days longer because i am distracted with other shit that i am doing or have to do, or i am ill, or just can't be bothered. - If you think it's strange or odd you don't hear from me in a timely manner, always email and ask because i appreciate your order and support ALOT! Thanks!


Important for orders to the UK: You no longer pay the VAT charge (deducted already from the price) but customs might charge a import fee/tax if your order is above a certain amount.


Important for orders to the USA/Japan/Australia and beyond: Apparently deliveries to the Oversea countries still expect delays of 30+ days due to custom and transport issues caused by the Covid 19 pandemic. You will recieve a tracking code. - Again, please keep in mind that your shipment can be in transit for much longer as usual. Please ensure you have a change of address order in case you move houses!


Some countries are still restricted or limited for shipments from Germany. Please CLICK HERE for more information about DHL international shipping and export restrictions during the Covid19 Pandemic!


IMPORTANT NOTICE! - To avoid confusion! The automatic PayPal check out is currently deactivated! You do not automatically pay the order at check out.  I will get back to you with a payment info as soon as i can. This might take 1-2 days. More if there is a weekend or bank holiday involved. Please also check your SPAM Filters for a reply. I ALWAYS contact you or write back but it seems that some emails do end up in spam filters or have other weird troubles. Especially with french servers! Feel free to email me anytime! Thank you!


V.A.P. / THALIDOMIDE - Split LP (Restock)


V.A.P. / THALIDOMIDE - Split LP (Restock)
Zoom image
V.A.P. / THALIDOMIDE - Split LP (Restock)

Split LP Voice of Anarcho Pacifism and Thalidomide. VAP were one of the best anarchopunk bands at 90th in Czech rep. - with music and as well with lyrics. Album contains 4 studio tracks from 1997 and 2 live songs from 94 - repaired and remastered. B side occupy hardcorepunks Thalidomide. It´s a vinyl version of the black album of the year 2002, without 3 cover songs, but with 2 unreleased bonus tracks.


A1 . V.A.P.: Zpráva Komu
A2 . V.A.P.: Bojovat Neznamená Válčit
A3 . V.A.P.: Smysl ´ivota
A4 . V.A.P.: Dobře Vím
A5 . V.A.P.: Hranice (Live 94)
A6 . V.A.P.: Birkenau (Live 94)
B1 . Thalidomide: Základní Věc
B2 . Thalidomide: Kamarádovi A Známým
B3 . Thalidomide: Kritický Okam¸ik
B4 . Thalidomide: Masmediální Tlak
B5 . Thalidomide: Dítě A Sekačka Na Trávu
B6 . Thalidomide: Rote Zora Sem
B7 . Thalidomide: Václav Klaun
B8 . Thalidomide: Kill All The Nazis

Cat No.: EMLP32

Label: → Emergency Records

12,00 €

All Prices incl. 19 % VAT and plus Shipping costs


This Product was added to our catalogue on Saturday 16 November, 2019.

<< First | < Back | Next > | last >> | Product 106 of 117 in this category

Please Select: