KOHTI TUHOA - Ihmisen Kasvot LP.


KOHTI TUHOA - Ihmisen Kasvot LP.
Zoom image

After 2 albums and an EP on Southern Lord and Svart Records, Finland’s Kohti Tuhoa are ready to unleash their brand new 12-track LP on LVEUM. The new album Ihmisen Kasvot presents killer songwriting with influences ranging from powerful Killing Joke -like tom-tom beats to fast-paced hardcore punk á la Impalers, with several nods to classic Finnish Hardcore Punk bands such as Varaus. The 12 tracks paint a picture of an overpopulated dystopian world that’s being slowly destroyed by self-centered human behavior, delivered with Helena’s piercing yet versatile vocal work.

Recorded at VR Studio in Turku, Finland and mastered by Jack Control (Enormous Door) Ihmisen Kasvot comes with a sleeve painted by Kohti Tuhoa’s trusted cover artist Jaakko Karjula.


A1 . Helvetistä Pimeyteen
A2 . Ihmisen Kasvot
A3 . Viha
A4 . Ei Myönnytyksiä
A5 . Mitä Se Maksaa
A6 . Noitaympyrä
B1 . Toisella Puolella
B2 . Eksyttävää Sokeutta
B3 . Pinnan Alla
B4 . Mulkkujen Maailma
B5 . Ylpeyttä Ja Valheita
B6 . Pyrkyreiden Paratiisi

Cat No.: MUS198

Label: → La Vida Es Un Mus

14,90 €

All Prices incl. 19 % VAT and excl. Shipping costs


This Product was added to our catalogue on Saturday 02 November, 2019.

<< First | < Back | Next > | last >> | Product 41 of 110 in this category

Please Select: