KRIGSHOT - Örebro Mangel LP

IS 141

KRIGSHOT - Örebro Mangel LP
Zoom image

Classic swedish fast hardcore! Originally released by Sound Pollution/USA. This is Insane Society repress from 2018. 24 songs that do the impossible - örebro Mangel tops even the raging hardcore on the previous "Maktmissbrukare" LP/CD that was considered by many to be the best release of 1999. This is raw, hammering hardcore with no mercy executed in pure Scandi thrash tradition. MOB 47s spirit is belted out by veterans Mieszko Talaczyk (NASUM), Anders Jakobson (NASUM), and Jallo Calzone (MEANWHILE, TOTALITAR). Recorded at Soundlab Studio.


A01 . Örebromangel
A02 . Tvingad In I Skiten
A03 . Sök, Era Svin
A04 . Dessa Satans Lögner
A05 . Denna Jävla Teknik
A06 . Billig Arbetskraft
A07 . A-Förmedlingen = Skitförmedlingen
A08 . Slanig Snut
A09 . Asen Vill Jävlas
A10 . Krigshetsare
A11 . Sanningen Om Schengenavtalet
A12 . Krångliga Och Jävliga
B01 . Ett Jävla Jidder
B02 . Dom Asen Glassar - Folket Får Kämpa
B03 . Marionetter
B04 . Ordning På Torpet
B05 . Lagar Hit Och Lagar Dit
B06 . Det Var På Tiden!
B07 . Multinationella Fittor
B08 . Så Jävla Slanigt
B09 . Mycket Oväsen För Ingenting
B10 . Ingen Förändring
B11 . Nyliberalismen Är De Rikas Klasskrig
B12 . Vapaa Maa (Orig. Riistetyt)

Cat No.: IS 141

Label: → Insane Society

12,90 €

All Prices incl. 19 % VAT and excl. Shipping costs


Maybe you also like these:



Past and present members of Portland hardcore mainstays such as Remains Of The Day, Hellshock, Warcry, Lebenden Toten, Deathmachine etc pull a 180 and dish out nine new tracks of icy, ominous postpunk. A little less Wipers, a little more Cure/Chameleons UK/Joy Division, etc...

12,00 € (All Prices incl. 19 % VAT and excl. Shipping costs)
THE ESTRANGED - Type Foundry Session Vol. 1 LP

THE ESTRANGED - Type Foundry Session Vol. 1 LP

"Type Foundry Session I" is an LP collection of The Estranged's first recording sessions at Type Foundry Studios in Portland, OR, totalling eight songs, all released as 7" tracks, most of which are now out

12,00 € (All Prices incl. 19 % VAT and excl. Shipping costs)
G.L.O.S.S. - Demo 2015 7''

G.L.O.S.S. - Demo 2015 7''

Girls Living Outside Society’s Shit. Vinyl pressing following two initial cassette runs of the stellar debut from this Olympia powerhouse. 5 perfect hardcore rippers pressed into the surface of the record for hours of your enjoyment. As not seen on Noisey.

5,00 € (All Prices incl. 19 % VAT and excl. Shipping costs)
AKRASIA - Observe The Darkness E.P 7

AKRASIA - Observe The Darkness E.P 7"

The follow up to 2018's debut album "First Demons" with two long crushing and roaring old school psychedelic metal-CRUST anthems from outta space. A heavy weight AMEBIX meets HELLHAMMER with KILLING JOKE in company and those comparisons are for real and not just some soulless marketing stunt. AKRASIA rule a crossover reality painted with the colors of decadence, cosmic horror, post-apocalyptic and sci-fi pantheons as well as a strong anti-religious and anti-authoritarian life approach. This is Space Anarchy Propagation! This is the sound of the world nearly ending!

5,50 € (All Prices incl. 19 % VAT and excl. Shipping costs)
VICIOUS IRENE - Sacrifice LP+MP3 (Limited Edition)

VICIOUS IRENE - Sacrifice LP+MP3 (Limited Edition)

The third full length album by Göteborg's Grrrl-Käng outfit "Vicious Irene" is finally here and contains eleven storming tracks of shredding and bellicose feminist infused Grrrlcrust-Punk! Expect some more relentless swedish "kang-punk" and L7'esque grunge with heaps of scandinavian-black metal guitars in league with the unstoppable "full throttle human d-beat machine" behind the drum kit. Includes digital download!

12,90 € (All Prices incl. 19 % VAT and excl. Shipping costs)

This Product was added to our catalogue on Saturday 21 September, 2019.

<< First | < Back | Next > | last >> | Product 53 of 109 in this category

Please Select: