Thanks for stopping by and your support. If you order for the first time please remember that Ruin Nation Records is a one person affair on a shoestring. This means, i try my best to fill your orders as soon as possible but sometimes it might take 1 or 2 days longer because i am distracted with other shit that i am doing or have to do. - Patience is a virtue and i appreciate your order and support ALOT! Thanks!


The current BREX(SH)IT as well as the ongoing COVID19 pandemic causes alot of delays especially for nonEU countries and oversea shipments. Please be aware that your order might take much longer as usual.


Important for orders to the UK: You no longer pay the VAT charge (deducted already from the price) but customs might charge a import fee/tax if your order is above a certain amount.


Important for orders to the USA: Delivery the the United States currently takes as much as three or four times longer than usual. Expect delays of 30 or 60 days. It seems to be not that long anymore, but no guarantee. You will recieve a tracking code.


Please CLICK HERE for more information about DHL international shipping and export restrictions during the Covid19 Pandemic!


IMPORTANT NOTICE! - To avoid confusion! The automatic PayPal check out is currently deactivated! Tis means you do not automatically pay the order.  I will get back to you with a payment info as soon as i can. This might take 1-2 days. More if there is a weekend or bank holiday involved.


BEDFORD FALLS - Send More Bees (Ltd. Col. Vinyl) LP w/CD


BEDFORD FALLS - Send More Bees (Ltd. Col. Vinyl) LP w/CD
Zoom image

BEDFORD FALLS are back with third album “SEND MORE BEES”. The follow up to 2012’s “ELEGANT BALLOONS”, “SEND MORE BEES” sees the band capture the power and grit of their live show more than their previous recording outings, and sounds like the crashing of (fuzzy) guitar driven indie punk rock – this is the valleys take on that DINOSAUR JR/HUSKER DU/SUPERCHUNK/MOVING TARGETS sound, with a healthy nod to Third album era BIG STAR - but in a sea of very ordinary bands attempting this genre, BEDFORD FALLS absolutely nail it. “SEND MORE BEES” has been more than worth the six year wait!

Limited Edition Random Mix Coloured Vinyl with CD included of all tracks, is a co-release between Boss Tuneage, Brassneck Records and Dead Broke in the US.


A1 . Getting Up
A2 . Nubuck
A3 . Bring It
A4 . Grinder
A5 . The Fall Gurl
A6 . Reason To Believe
B1 . Defeat Artist
B2 . Oathbreaker
B3 . Moral Compass
B4 . On The Nose
B5 . Come And Find Me
B6 . Everything Ends

Cat No.: BTRC122

Label: → Boss Tuneage

Our previous price: 12,90 €
Now only: 11,01 €

All Prices incl. 19 % VAT and plus Shipping costs


This Product was added to our catalogue on Wednesday 04 April, 2018.

<< First | < Back | Next > | last >> | Product 68 of 153 in this category

Please Select: