Thanks for stopping by and your support. Here's a little disclaimer to explain how to order from a DIY PUNK DISTRO for all you first timers. Please do not expect a procedure similar to Amazon or similar leeches! If you order for the first time please remember that Ruin Nation Records is a one person affair and not a company with employees.


I am running this all by myself and even with help from firends it is sometimes too much and i am not able to respond in time. I try my best to fill your orders as soon as possible but sometimes it might take 3 or 4 days longer because i am distracted with other shit that i am doing or have to do, or i am ill, or just can't be bothered. - If you think it's strange or odd you don't hear from me in a timely manner, always email and ask because i appreciate your order and support ALOT! Thanks!




[1] To avoid confusion! The automatic PayPal check out is currently deactivated! You do not automatically pay the order at check out.  I will get back to you with a payment info as soon as i can. This might take 1-2 days. More if there is a weekend or bank holiday involved. Please also check your SPAM Filters for a reply. I ALWAYS contact you or write back but it seems that some emails do end up in spam filters or have other weird troubles. Especially with french servers! Feel free to email me anytime! Thank you!


[2] Important for orders to the UK: You no longer pay the VAT charge (deducted already from the price) but customs might charge a import fee/tax if your order is above a certain amount.


[3] The Shipping Costs Module is not working anymore! All shipping costs displayed here are only an estimated price. Actual shipping costs can be slightly higher OR lower depending on the daily rates! I will review your order and let you know the final costs for Freight and Shipping while trying to find a cheap but reliable deal!


[4] Since quite a while now it happens that several E-mails i send out end up in SPAM or JUNK-mail folders. This issue includes not only genuine E-mails but sometimes also the automatic responses from the shop-system. You can be sure that I respond to your orders or E-mail within 48 hours. If you do not hear from my by then, check your SPAM or JUNK-mail folder or get in touch with me. Thanks!


Now, happy browsing... Cheers, Stevie


1984 – Radio Niebieskie Oczy Heleny LP


1984 – Radio Niebieskie Oczy Heleny LP
Bild vergrößern

The third studio album of this polish new wave legend originally released 1990 as CD and finally get'S the Vinyl treatment.

"Radio blue eyes of Helena" is the third studio album of the legendary new wave band from Rzeszˇw, Poland. Recorded in 1990. Although there were several songs already known earlier and although it fits into the broadly understood new wave style characteristic of the band, once again it is different. Different from what we knew from Jarocin concerts and radio recordings from the 80s, different than the "Why Not?" demo ... or the album "Special kind of contrast". Simply put, Mizerny – the leader of the band, author of music and lyrics, does not like to play the same twice.

Each subsequent recording or album of this band is always a novelty, although from the first note you know that it is the same inimitable "1984". On the album "Radio blue eyes of Helena" dark visions emanating from new lyrics, accompany the "sour" sound in which we can freely find echoes of both Alien Sex Fiend and The Stooges. Finally this album is released on vinyl.


A1 . Na Jednej Chmurze Do Nieba
A2 . Pierwszy Śnieg
A3 . Adelajda Formalina
A4 . BIała Chorągiewka
A5 . Jadowitym Paznokciem
B1 . Brak Tlenu
B2 . Pierwszy Dzień Zmartwychwstania
B3 . Radio Niebieskie Oczy Heleny
B4 . Biegnący Wzdłuż Koła
B5 . Zespolenie Rytmu

Cat.No.: n/a

Label: → Pasazer Records

14,90 €

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten


Diesen Artikel haben wir am Mittwoch, 08. Februar 2023 in unseren Katalog aufgenommen.

<< Erstes | < zurück | weiter > | Letztes >> | Artikel 4 von 151 in dieser Kategorie