Thanks for stopping by and your support. If you order for the first time please remember that Ruin Nation Records is a one person affair on a shoestring. This means, i try my best to fill your orders as soon as possible but sometimes it might take 1 or 2 days longer because i am distracted with other shit that i am doing or have to do. - Patience is a virtue and i appreciate your order and support ALOT! Thanks!


The current BREX(SH)IT as well as the ongoing COVID19 pandemic causes alot of delays especially for nonEU countries and oversea shipments. Please be aware that your order might take much longer as usual.


Important for orders to the UK: You no longer pay the VAT charge (deducted already from the price) but customs might charge a import fee/tax if your order is above a certain amount.


Important for orders to the USA: Delivery the the United States currently takes as much as three or four times longer than usual. Expect delays of 30 or 60 days. It seems to be not that long anymore, but no guarantee. You will recieve a tracking code.


Please CLICK HERE for more information about DHL international shipping and export restrictions during the Covid19 Pandemic!


IMPORTANT NOTICE! - To avoid confusion! The automatic PayPal check out is currently deactivated! Tis means you do not automatically pay the order.  I will get back to you with a payment info as soon as i can. This might take 1-2 days. More if there is a weekend or bank holiday involved.


V/A - Russia Bombs Finland LP


V/A - Russia Bombs Finland LP
Zoom image

Absolute must have compilation LP reissue this time with replica of the original booklet! - For many folks around the world, this compilation was what introduced them to Finnish punk/hardcore. In 1982, legendary Finnish fanzine Propaganda released one of the best hardcore compilations that still makes jaws drop. The comp contains 35 tracks total by the likes of Bastards, Kaaos, NATO, Terveet Kadet, Riistetyt, 013, Maho Neityht, Appendix, Sekunda, Antikeho, and Dachau.


01 . Bastards - Vapaus
02 . Bastards - Lahdataan Ne
03 . Bastards - Ei Tulevaisuutta
04 . Bastards - Univormukonnat
05 . Bastards - Sodan Uhka
06 . Antikeho - R.A.Y.
07 . Antikeho - Peace & Love
08 . Antikeho - Suomi 83
09 . Antikeho - Uhoan
10 . Kaaos - Politiikka
11 . Kaaos - Ei Enaa Koskaan
12 . Kaaos - Ei Luovuteta
13 . Nato - Natsi
14 . Nato - Presidenttipeli
15 . Nato - Helsingin Yot
16 . Nato - Villi Ja Vapaa
17 . Terveet Kadet - Ma Haluan Paljon Rahaa
18 . Terveet Kadet - N.Y.T.
19 . Riistetyt - Ala Luota Systeemiin
20 . Riistetyt - Painu Helvettiin Natsiapara
21 . Riistetyt - Sa Maksat
22 . Riistetyt - Rajoitukset
23 . Riistetyt - Ma En Jaksa Elaa
24 . 013 - En Jaksa Enaa
25 . 013 - Tyonvalittaja
26 . 013 - Takaisin Todellisuuteen
27 . Maho Neitsyt - Aku Ankka Raskaana
28 . Maho Neitsyt - Mika Mun Paassa Nykii
29 . Appendix - Sina Ja Mina
30 . Appendix - Taa Maailma On Meidan
31 . Sekunda - Suomi Vapaaksi
32 . Sekunda - Lepakon Hamyt
33 . Sekunda - Poseeraajat
34 . Dachau - Elukat
35 . Dachau - Huomena Haudassa

Cat No.: PNV096

Label: → Puke'N'Vomit (US)

16,90 €

All Prices incl. 19 % VAT and plus Shipping costs


Maybe you also like these:

DYSTOPIA - s/t. 2008 LP

DYSTOPIA - s/t. 2008 LP

Back In Stock!!! - At last the final Dystopia full length will see the light of day! This record contains 6 new tracks, plus a cover of an unreleased song by Dino's old band CARCINOGEN. Recorded at Tim Green's LOUDER STUDIOS during various sessions between 2004-2005, this record is the last chapter of Dystopia's existence writing bleak and heavy doom ridden punk. Crazy shit as we know them for! Comes with a 20 pages fullcolour booklet with lots of collages.

12,00 € (All Prices incl. 19 % VAT and plus Shipping costs)
EXTINCTION OF MANKIND - Baptised In Shit LP (Reissue)

EXTINCTION OF MANKIND - Baptised In Shit LP (Reissue)

"Baptised In Shit" is the 1995 debut album of Manchesters crucial-crust institution EXTINCTION OF MANKIND. Reissued via Ruin Nation Records and available again on vinyl for the first time in 17 Years and for the very first time as digital download! - Originally published in 1995 by Skuld Releases, written and recorded by the (semi) original line up you find the E.O.M. sound pointing more towards a unique combination of early 80´s UK Peace-Punk like ICONS OF FILTH with a heavy dose of ANTI-SECT influence but with a far superior 90´s production and a really heavy guitar-ridden sound that remind me quite a bit of CELTIC FROST.

14,90 € (All Prices incl. 19 % VAT and plus Shipping costs)
PHANE – s/t LP

PHANE – s/t LP

Debut album! Charged hardcore punk from Vancouver. Raw and fast metal-punk for fans of Broken Bones or English Dogs. Toured Europe in 2019 and managed to kick ass big time. Pretty retro but pretty good.

12,90 € (All Prices incl. 19 % VAT and plus Shipping costs)
MIRAŻ - Jestem z Nią LP

MIRAŻ - Jestem z Nią LP

Polish Grrrl-punk band from Warsaw (Poland) with members of THE FIGHT and MASSKOTKI teaming up with several friends from LIFE SCARS and POST REGIMENT in support. 9 tracks of melodic and powerful in your face punk rock with a feminist, anti-fascist, anarcho & prochoice approach.

12,00 € (All Prices incl. 19 % VAT and plus Shipping costs)
HEKSA – Cenizas LP

HEKSA – Cenizas LP

2nd full lenght from the Madrid-Norway connection, Heksa. 10 new songs of ultra-catchy Punk-Rock which are going to delight those who enjoy Scandinavian melodic Punk bands like Burning Kitchen, Sju Sju Svåra År or Lucky Malice (with whom share a member). Heksa, which means witch in Norwegian, presents a vibrant new record where lingering melodies are used as a platform to reflect on life experiences and struggles.

12,00 € (All Prices incl. 19 % VAT and plus Shipping costs)

This Product was added to our catalogue on Tuesday 26 January, 2021.

<< First | < Back | Next > | last >> | Product 17 of 20 in this category

Please Select: